Temp Closed Sign

Borough Building Temporarily Closed to Public Until Further Notice »

*Due to concerns associated with coronavirus (COVID-19), and the increasing likelihood of the effects of the virus...

happy halloween

Halloween Events »

Trick or Treat-Thursday October 28th from 6-8pm

Fall Nesletter

2021 Quarterly Newsletter »

Quarterly Newsletter available HERE

Latest Project News

Monaca

Monaca Gateway Project »

Project Overview

Pennsylvania Avenue Waterline Rehab. Project »

Waterline Rehab Project 2021:  PHASE 1-

E.g., 10/23/2021
E.g., 10/23/2021

Monday, October 25, 2021

fall leaf collection
(All day)

Tuesday, October 26, 2021

7:00pm to 11:00pm
The 2022 Budget will be discussed on October 26th, 2021 at 6pm via Zoom Application.  Zoom link will be provided ASAP.The Regular Council meeting will...

Thursday, October 28, 2021

trick or treat
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Trick or Treat will be held Thursday, October 28th from 6-8pm

Saturday, October 30, 2021

Drive by
1:00pm to 2:00pm
Antoline Park 1pm-2pm (rain or shine)

Monday, November 1, 2021

fall leaf collection
(All day)

Tuesday, November 2, 2021

7:00pm to 11:00pm

Sunday, November 7, 2021

fall leaf collection
11:00pm to 10:59pm

Wednesday, November 10, 2021

6:00pm to 10:00pm

Thursday, November 11, 2021

Sunday, November 14, 2021

fall leaf collection
11:00pm to 10:59pm

Wednesday, November 17, 2021

6:00pm to 10:00pm

Sunday, November 21, 2021

fall leaf collection
11:00pm to 10:59pm

Wednesday, November 24, 2021

6:00pm to 10:00pm

Thursday, November 25, 2021

Turkey Day
(All day)
BOROUGH OFFICE CLOSED 

Sunday, November 28, 2021

fall leaf collection
11:00pm to 10:59pm

Wednesday, December 1, 2021

6:00pm to 10:00pm

Sunday, December 5, 2021

fall leaf collection
11:00pm to 10:59pm

Wednesday, December 8, 2021

6:00pm to 10:00pm

Wednesday, December 15, 2021

6:00pm to 10:00pm

Wednesday, December 22, 2021

6:00pm to 10:00pm

Wednesday, December 29, 2021

6:00pm to 10:00pm

Wednesday, January 5, 2022

6:00pm to 10:00pm

Wednesday, January 12, 2022

6:00pm to 10:00pm

Wednesday, January 19, 2022

6:00pm to 10:00pm

Wednesday, January 26, 2022

6:00pm to 10:00pm

Wednesday, February 2, 2022

6:00pm to 10:00pm

Wednesday, February 9, 2022

6:00pm to 10:00pm

Wednesday, February 16, 2022

6:00pm to 10:00pm

Wednesday, February 23, 2022

6:00pm to 10:00pm

Wednesday, March 2, 2022

6:00pm to 10:00pm

Wednesday, March 9, 2022

6:00pm to 10:00pm

Tuesday, March 15, 2022

7:00pm to 11:00pm

Tuesday, March 22, 2022

7:00pm to 11:00pm

Tuesday, March 29, 2022

7:00pm to 11:00pm

Tuesday, April 5, 2022

7:00pm to 11:00pm

Tuesday, April 12, 2022

7:00pm to 11:00pm

Tuesday, April 19, 2022

7:00pm to 11:00pm

Tuesday, April 26, 2022

7:00pm to 11:00pm
S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Upcoming Events

October 30, 2021 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm