Public Meeting notice

Next Council Meeting »

Virtual PUBLIC MEETING NOTICE  The Borough of Monaca February 1st, 2022 Council Meeting...

Temp Closed Sign

Borough Building Temporarily Closed to Public Until Further Notice »

Borough Employees will remain on duty and all functions, services and business hours of the Borough will continue to...

winter newsletter

2022 Quarterly Newsletter »

Quarterly Newsletter HERE

Snow Plow

Street Maintenance Ordinance #970 »

AN ORDINANCE OF THE BOROUGH OF MONACA, BEAVER COUNTY, COMMONWEALTH OF PENNSYLVANIA, REPEALING SECTION § 225-74...

E.g., 01/29/2022
E.g., 01/29/2022

Tuesday, February 1, 2022

7:00pm to 10:00pm

Tuesday, February 8, 2022

7:00pm to 10:00pm

Tuesday, February 15, 2022

7:00pm to 10:00pm

Tuesday, February 22, 2022

7:00pm to 10:00pm

Tuesday, March 1, 2022

7:00pm to 10:00pm

Tuesday, March 8, 2022

7:00pm to 10:00pm

Tuesday, March 15, 2022

7:00pm to 10:00pm

Tuesday, March 22, 2022

7:00pm to 10:00pm

Tuesday, March 29, 2022

7:00pm to 10:00pm

Tuesday, April 5, 2022

7:00pm to 10:00pm

Tuesday, April 12, 2022

7:00pm to 10:00pm

Tuesday, April 19, 2022

7:00pm to 10:00pm

Tuesday, April 26, 2022

7:00pm to 10:00pm

Tuesday, May 3, 2022

7:00pm to 10:00pm

Tuesday, May 10, 2022

7:00pm to 10:00pm

Tuesday, May 17, 2022

7:00pm to 10:00pm

Tuesday, May 24, 2022

7:00pm to 10:00pm

Tuesday, May 31, 2022

7:00pm to 10:00pm

Tuesday, June 7, 2022

7:00pm to 10:00pm

Tuesday, June 14, 2022

7:00pm to 10:00pm

Tuesday, June 21, 2022

7:00pm to 10:00pm

Tuesday, June 28, 2022

7:00pm to 10:00pm

Tuesday, July 5, 2022

7:00pm to 10:00pm

Tuesday, July 12, 2022

7:00pm to 10:00pm

Tuesday, July 19, 2022

7:00pm to 10:00pm

Tuesday, July 26, 2022

7:00pm to 10:00pm

Tuesday, August 2, 2022

7:00pm to 10:00pm

Tuesday, August 9, 2022

7:00pm to 10:00pm

Tuesday, August 16, 2022

7:00pm to 10:00pm

Tuesday, August 23, 2022

7:00pm to 10:00pm

Tuesday, August 30, 2022

7:00pm to 10:00pm

Tuesday, September 6, 2022

7:00pm to 10:00pm

Tuesday, September 13, 2022

7:00pm to 10:00pm

Tuesday, September 20, 2022

7:00pm to 10:00pm

Tuesday, September 27, 2022

7:00pm to 10:00pm

Tuesday, October 4, 2022

7:00pm to 10:00pm

Tuesday, October 11, 2022

7:00pm to 10:00pm

Tuesday, October 18, 2022

7:00pm to 10:00pm

Tuesday, October 25, 2022

7:00pm to 10:00pm

Tuesday, November 1, 2022

7:00pm to 10:00pm

Tuesday, November 8, 2022

7:00pm to 10:00pm

Tuesday, November 15, 2022

7:00pm to 10:00pm

Tuesday, November 22, 2022

7:00pm to 10:00pm

Tuesday, November 29, 2022

7:00pm to 10:00pm
S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31