movies in the park

Movies in the Park »

The big screen is back at Antoline Park!

CDC Banner

Monaca CDC 2021 Events »

Monaca Community Development Corporation  The Monaca CDC will again sponsor

hring

Full Time & Part-Time Laborer »

The Borough of Monaca is seeking full-time & part-time laborer (part-time up to 30 hours per wk) for the...

Newsletter

2021 Quarterly Newsletter »

Quarterly Newsletter available HERE:

Latest Project News

Pacific Avenue Waterline Project »

Monaca Public Works/Water Department currently working on Pacific Avenue-Waterline Replacement....

Pennsylvania Avenue Waterline Project »

Waterline Replacement Project 2021:  PHASE 1

E.g., 07/25/2021
E.g., 07/25/2021

Monday, July 26, 2021

YMCA
10:15am to 11:15am
YMCA "Y ON THE FLY" Summer program is BACK!

Tuesday, July 27, 2021

YMCA
10:15am to 11:15am
YMCA "Y ON THE FLY" Summer program is BACK!
7:00pm to 11:00pm

Wednesday, July 28, 2021

YMCA
10:15am to 11:15am
YMCA "Y ON THE FLY" Summer program is BACK!

Thursday, July 29, 2021

YMCA
10:15am to 11:15am
YMCA "Y ON THE FLY" Summer program is BACK!

Friday, July 30, 2021

YMCA
10:15am to 11:15am
YMCA "Y ON THE FLY" Summer program is BACK!
Movies at the park image
8:00pm to 11:00pm
MOVIES IN THE PARK!

Monday, August 2, 2021

YMCA
10:15am to 11:15am
YMCA "Y ON THE FLY" Summer program is BACK!

Tuesday, August 3, 2021

YMCA
10:15am to 11:15am
YMCA "Y ON THE FLY" Summer program is BACK!
7:00pm to 11:00pm

Wednesday, August 4, 2021

YMCA
10:15am to 11:15am
YMCA "Y ON THE FLY" Summer program is BACK!

Thursday, August 5, 2021

YMCA
10:15am to 11:15am
YMCA "Y ON THE FLY" Summer program is BACK!

Friday, August 6, 2021

YMCA
10:15am to 11:15am
YMCA "Y ON THE FLY" Summer program is BACK!
Music
6:00pm to 9:00pm
Event Information:The Monaca CDC will again sponsor First Friday Concert Series beginning in JuneLocation:...

Tuesday, August 10, 2021

7:00pm to 11:00pm

Tuesday, August 17, 2021

7:00pm to 11:00pm

Tuesday, August 24, 2021

7:00pm to 11:00pm

Tuesday, August 31, 2021

7:00pm to 11:00pm
5th Tuesday, no council meeting scheduled.

Friday, September 3, 2021

Music
6:00pm to 9:00pm
Event Information:The Monaca CDC will again sponsor First Friday Concert Series beginning in JuneLocation:...

Tuesday, September 7, 2021

7:00pm to 11:00pm

Tuesday, September 14, 2021

7:00pm to 11:00pm

Tuesday, September 21, 2021

7:00pm to 11:00pm

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Electronic Recycling image
10:00am to 2:00pm
September 25th- Antoline Park- 10AM-2PMLIST OF ITEMS NOT ACCEPTED

Tuesday, September 28, 2021

7:00pm to 11:00pm

Friday, October 1, 2021

Music
6:00pm to 9:00pm
Event Information:The Monaca CDC will again sponsor First Friday Concert Series beginning in JuneLocation:...
Music
6:00pm to 9:00pm
Event Information:The Monaca CDC will again sponsor First Friday Concert Series beginning in JuneLocation:...
Music
6:00pm to 9:00pm
Event Information:The Monaca CDC will again sponsor First Friday Concert Series beginning in JuneLocation:...
Music
6:00pm to 9:00pm
Event Information:The Monaca CDC will again sponsor First Friday Concert Series beginning in JuneLocation:...
Music
6:00pm to 9:00pm
Event Information:

Tuesday, October 5, 2021

7:00pm to 11:00pm

Tuesday, October 12, 2021

7:00pm to 11:00pm

Tuesday, October 19, 2021

7:00pm to 11:00pm

Tuesday, October 26, 2021

7:00pm to 11:00pm

Tuesday, November 2, 2021

7:00pm to 11:00pm

Tuesday, November 9, 2021

7:00pm to 11:00pm

Tuesday, November 16, 2021

7:00pm to 11:00pm

Tuesday, November 23, 2021

7:00pm to 11:00pm

Tuesday, November 30, 2021

7:00pm to 11:00pm

Tuesday, December 7, 2021

7:00pm to 11:00pm

Tuesday, December 14, 2021

7:00pm to 11:00pm

Tuesday, December 21, 2021

7:00pm to 11:00pm

Tuesday, December 28, 2021

7:00pm to 11:00pm

Tuesday, January 4, 2022

7:00pm to 11:00pm

Tuesday, January 11, 2022

7:00pm to 11:00pm

Tuesday, January 18, 2022

7:00pm to 11:00pm

Tuesday, January 25, 2022

7:00pm to 11:00pm

Tuesday, February 1, 2022

7:00pm to 11:00pm

Tuesday, February 8, 2022

7:00pm to 11:00pm

Tuesday, February 15, 2022

7:00pm to 11:00pm

Tuesday, February 22, 2022

7:00pm to 11:00pm

Tuesday, March 1, 2022

7:00pm to 11:00pm

Tuesday, March 8, 2022

7:00pm to 11:00pm

Tuesday, March 15, 2022

7:00pm to 11:00pm

Tuesday, March 22, 2022

7:00pm to 11:00pm

Tuesday, March 29, 2022

7:00pm to 11:00pm

Tuesday, April 5, 2022

7:00pm to 11:00pm

Tuesday, April 12, 2022

7:00pm to 11:00pm

Tuesday, April 19, 2022

7:00pm to 11:00pm

Tuesday, April 26, 2022

7:00pm to 11:00pm
S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 

Upcoming Events

July 26, 2021 - 10:15am to 11:15am
July 27, 2021 - 10:15am to 11:15am
July 28, 2021 - 10:15am to 11:15am
July 29, 2021 - 10:15am to 11:15am
July 30, 2021 - 10:15am to 11:15am