Borough Office Temporarily Closed to Public Until Further Notice »

*Due to concerns associated with coaronavirus (COVID-19), and the increasing likelihood of the effects of the virus...

Zoom

Council Workshop Meeting-April 20th  »

 The Monaca Borough Council will hold a virtual public council workshop meeting Tues.

Fire Hydrants

2021 Flushing Program »

 PUBLIC NOTICE, Monaca Borough, 2021 Flushing ProgramThe Borough of Monaca Public Works Department...

Leaf Bag

Leaf Collection Program »

Leaf pick up April 5th through April 30th.Please set all biodegradable bags out on your front curb and call the borough...

E.g., 04/18/2021
E.g., 04/18/2021

Thursday, April 15, 2021

Art Walk image
6:00am to 11:00pm
Event Information: 

Monday, April 19, 2021

8:00am to 3:00pm
2021 Flushing Program Begins:  April 19th, 2021More information:  Click here

Tuesday, April 20, 2021

7:00pm to 11:00pm
7:00pm to 11:00pm

Saturday, April 24, 2021

Storywalk
12:00pm to 2:00pm
Event Information:

Tuesday, April 27, 2021

7:00pm to 11:00pm
7:00pm to 11:00pm
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Public Notice:Monaca Borough- Zoning Ordinance Amendment

Tuesday, May 4, 2021

7:00pm to 11:00pm
7:00pm to 11:00pm

Tuesday, May 11, 2021

7:00pm to 11:00pm
7:00pm to 11:00pm

Tuesday, May 18, 2021

7:00pm to 11:00pm
7:00pm to 11:00pm

Tuesday, May 25, 2021

7:00pm to 11:00pm
7:00pm to 11:00pm

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

7:00pm to 11:00pm
7:00pm to 11:00pm

Friday, June 4, 2021

Music
6:00pm to 9:00pm
Event Information:

Tuesday, June 8, 2021

7:00pm to 11:00pm
7:00pm to 11:00pm

Tuesday, June 15, 2021

7:00pm to 11:00pm
7:00pm to 11:00pm

Tuesday, June 22, 2021

7:00pm to 11:00pm
7:00pm to 11:00pm

Tuesday, June 29, 2021

7:00pm to 11:00pm

Thursday, July 1, 2021

Music
6:00pm to 9:00pm
Event Information:The Monaca CDC will again sponsor First Friday Concert Series beginning in JuneLocation:...

Tuesday, July 6, 2021

7:00pm to 11:00pm

Tuesday, July 13, 2021

7:00pm to 11:00pm

Tuesday, July 20, 2021

7:00pm to 11:00pm

Tuesday, July 27, 2021

7:00pm to 11:00pm

Sunday, August 1, 2021

Music
6:00pm to 9:00pm
Event Information:The Monaca CDC will again sponsor First Friday Concert Series beginning in JuneLocation:...

Tuesday, August 3, 2021

7:00pm to 11:00pm

Tuesday, August 10, 2021

7:00pm to 11:00pm

Tuesday, August 17, 2021

7:00pm to 11:00pm

Tuesday, August 24, 2021

7:00pm to 11:00pm

Tuesday, August 31, 2021

7:00pm to 11:00pm

Wednesday, September 1, 2021

Music
6:00pm to 9:00pm
Event Information:The Monaca CDC will again sponsor First Friday Concert Series beginning in JuneLocation:...

Tuesday, September 7, 2021

7:00pm to 11:00pm

Tuesday, September 14, 2021

7:00pm to 11:00pm

Tuesday, September 21, 2021

7:00pm to 11:00pm

Tuesday, September 28, 2021

7:00pm to 11:00pm

Friday, October 1, 2021

Music
6:00pm to 9:00pm
Event Information:The Monaca CDC will again sponsor First Friday Concert Series beginning in JuneLocation:...

Tuesday, October 5, 2021

7:00pm to 11:00pm

Tuesday, October 12, 2021

7:00pm to 11:00pm

Tuesday, October 19, 2021

7:00pm to 11:00pm

Tuesday, October 26, 2021

7:00pm to 11:00pm

Tuesday, November 2, 2021

7:00pm to 11:00pm

Tuesday, November 9, 2021

7:00pm to 11:00pm

Tuesday, November 16, 2021

7:00pm to 11:00pm

Tuesday, November 23, 2021

7:00pm to 11:00pm

Tuesday, November 30, 2021

7:00pm to 11:00pm

Tuesday, December 7, 2021

7:00pm to 11:00pm

Tuesday, December 14, 2021

7:00pm to 11:00pm

Tuesday, December 21, 2021

7:00pm to 11:00pm

Tuesday, December 28, 2021

7:00pm to 11:00pm

Tuesday, January 4, 2022

7:00pm to 11:00pm

Tuesday, January 11, 2022

7:00pm to 11:00pm

Tuesday, January 18, 2022

7:00pm to 11:00pm

Tuesday, January 25, 2022

7:00pm to 11:00pm

Tuesday, February 1, 2022

7:00pm to 11:00pm

Tuesday, February 8, 2022

7:00pm to 11:00pm

Tuesday, February 15, 2022

7:00pm to 11:00pm

Tuesday, February 22, 2022

7:00pm to 11:00pm

Tuesday, March 1, 2022

7:00pm to 11:00pm

Tuesday, March 8, 2022

7:00pm to 11:00pm

Tuesday, March 15, 2022

7:00pm to 11:00pm

Tuesday, March 22, 2022

7:00pm to 11:00pm

Tuesday, March 29, 2022

7:00pm to 11:00pm

Tuesday, April 5, 2022

7:00pm to 11:00pm

Tuesday, April 12, 2022

7:00pm to 11:00pm

Tuesday, April 19, 2022

7:00pm to 11:00pm

Tuesday, April 26, 2022

7:00pm to 11:00pm

April

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30