Meetin CXL

Council Meeting-CANCELLED »

Town Council Workshop Meeting- CANCELED-Tues. AUGUST 16th, 2022Next Scheduled Council Meeting:  TUES....

FOOD TRUCK

FOOD TRUCK THURSDAYS »

Every 3rd Thursday of the Month!

fall

FALL FEST IS BACK! »

Saturday, October 1st, 2022, John A. ANTOLINE Memorial Park 2500 Marshall Rd, Monaca- from 1PM-5PM.

News and alerts

Vehicle Break-Ins »

MONACA RESIDENTSVehicle break-ins have been on the rise in the Beaver County area. MONACA has not had any incidents as...

E.g., 08/15/2022
E.g., 08/15/2022

Tuesday, August 16, 2022

7:00pm to 11:00pm

Thursday, August 18, 2022

logo
4:00pm to 7:00pm
Every 3rd Thursday of the Month!Dates:  April 21st, May 19th, June 16th, July 21st, Aug 18th, Sept 15thLocation: G. Washington Plaza (next to post office)...

Tuesday, August 23, 2022

7:00pm to 11:00pm

Friday, September 2, 2022

6:00pm to 9:00pm
Monaca Friday Concert Series
at Washington Plaza in downtown Monaca

Second Fridays of June and July:
June 10 & July 8
 6-9...

Monday, September 5, 2022

(All day)
Monday, September 5th, 2022 Borough office closed in observance of Labor Day Holiday.Garbage pick up is scheduled for...

Tuesday, September 6, 2022

7:00pm to 11:00pm

Tuesday, September 13, 2022

7:00pm to 11:00pm

Thursday, September 15, 2022

logo
4:00pm to 7:00pm
Every 3rd Thursday of the Month!Dates:  April 21st, May 19th, June 16th, July 21st, Aug 18th, Sept 15thLocation: G. Washington Plaza (next to post office)...

Tuesday, September 20, 2022

7:00pm to 11:00pm

Tuesday, September 27, 2022

7:00pm to 11:00pm

Saturday, October 1, 2022

Monaca Boro Fall Fest Flyer
1:00pm to 5:00pm
SATURDAY, OCTOBER 1, 2022 AT 1 PM – 5 PMMonaca Fall Fest is BACK!John Antoline Memorial Park

Tuesday, October 4, 2022

7:00pm to 11:00pm

Friday, October 7, 2022

6:00pm to 9:00pm
Monaca Friday Concert Series
at Washington Plaza in downtown Monaca

Second Fridays of June and July:
June 10 & July 8
 6-9...

Tuesday, October 11, 2022

7:00pm to 11:00pm

Tuesday, October 18, 2022

7:00pm to 11:00pm

Tuesday, October 25, 2022

7:00pm to 11:00pm

Tuesday, November 1, 2022

7:00pm to 11:00pm

Tuesday, November 8, 2022

(All day)

Wednesday, November 9, 2022

6:00pm to 10:00pm

Tuesday, November 15, 2022

7:00pm to 10:00pm

Tuesday, November 22, 2022

7:00pm to 10:00pm

Tuesday, December 6, 2022

7:00pm to 10:00pm

Tuesday, December 13, 2022

7:00pm to 10:00pm

Tuesday, December 20, 2022

7:00pm to 10:00pm

Tuesday, December 27, 2022

7:00pm to 10:00pm

Tuesday, January 3, 2023

7:00pm to 10:00pm

Tuesday, January 10, 2023

7:00pm to 10:00pm

Tuesday, January 17, 2023

7:00pm to 10:00pm

Tuesday, January 24, 2023

7:00pm to 10:00pm

Tuesday, January 31, 2023

7:00pm to 10:00pm

Tuesday, February 7, 2023

7:00pm to 10:00pm

Tuesday, February 14, 2023

7:00pm to 10:00pm

Tuesday, February 21, 2023

7:00pm to 10:00pm

Tuesday, February 28, 2023

7:00pm to 10:00pm

Tuesday, March 7, 2023

7:00pm to 10:00pm

Tuesday, March 14, 2023

7:00pm to 10:00pm

Tuesday, March 21, 2023

7:00pm to 10:00pm

Tuesday, March 28, 2023

7:00pm to 10:00pm

Tuesday, April 4, 2023

7:00pm to 10:00pm

Tuesday, April 11, 2023

7:00pm to 10:00pm

Tuesday, April 18, 2023

7:00pm to 10:00pm

Tuesday, April 25, 2023

7:00pm to 10:00pm

Tuesday, May 2, 2023

7:00pm to 10:00pm

Tuesday, May 9, 2023

7:00pm to 10:00pm

Tuesday, May 16, 2023

7:00pm to 10:00pm

Tuesday, May 23, 2023

7:00pm to 10:00pm

Tuesday, May 30, 2023

7:00pm to 10:00pm

Tuesday, June 6, 2023

7:00pm to 10:00pm

Tuesday, June 13, 2023

7:00pm to 10:00pm

Tuesday, June 20, 2023

7:00pm to 10:00pm

Tuesday, June 27, 2023

7:00pm to 10:00pm

Tuesday, July 4, 2023

7:00pm to 10:00pm

Tuesday, July 11, 2023

7:00pm to 10:00pm

Tuesday, July 18, 2023

7:00pm to 10:00pm

Tuesday, July 25, 2023

7:00pm to 10:00pm

Tuesday, August 1, 2023

7:00pm to 10:00pm

Tuesday, August 8, 2023

7:00pm to 10:00pm

Tuesday, August 15, 2023

7:00pm to 10:00pm

Tuesday, August 22, 2023

7:00pm to 10:00pm

Tuesday, August 29, 2023

7:00pm to 10:00pm

Tuesday, September 5, 2023

7:00pm to 10:00pm

Tuesday, September 12, 2023

7:00pm to 10:00pm

Tuesday, September 19, 2023

7:00pm to 10:00pm

Tuesday, September 26, 2023

7:00pm to 10:00pm

Tuesday, October 3, 2023

7:00pm to 10:00pm

Tuesday, October 10, 2023

7:00pm to 10:00pm

Tuesday, October 17, 2023

7:00pm to 10:00pm

Tuesday, October 24, 2023

7:00pm to 10:00pm

Tuesday, October 31, 2023

7:00pm to 10:00pm

Tuesday, November 7, 2023

7:00pm to 10:00pm

Tuesday, November 14, 2023

7:00pm to 10:00pm

Tuesday, November 21, 2023

7:00pm to 10:00pm

Tuesday, November 28, 2023

7:00pm to 10:00pm

Tuesday, December 5, 2023

7:00pm to 10:00pm

Tuesday, December 12, 2023

7:00pm to 10:00pm

Tuesday, December 19, 2023

7:00pm to 10:00pm

Tuesday, December 26, 2023

7:00pm to 10:00pm

Tuesday, January 2, 2024

7:00pm to 10:00pm

Tuesday, January 9, 2024

7:00pm to 10:00pm

Tuesday, January 16, 2024

7:00pm to 10:00pm

Tuesday, January 23, 2024

7:00pm to 10:00pm

Tuesday, January 30, 2024

7:00pm to 10:00pm

Tuesday, February 6, 2024

7:00pm to 10:00pm

Tuesday, February 13, 2024

7:00pm to 10:00pm

Tuesday, February 20, 2024

7:00pm to 10:00pm

Tuesday, February 27, 2024

7:00pm to 10:00pm

Tuesday, March 5, 2024

7:00pm to 10:00pm

Tuesday, March 12, 2024

7:00pm to 10:00pm

Tuesday, March 19, 2024

7:00pm to 10:00pm

Tuesday, March 26, 2024

7:00pm to 10:00pm

Tuesday, April 2, 2024

7:00pm to 10:00pm

Tuesday, April 9, 2024

7:00pm to 10:00pm

Tuesday, April 16, 2024

7:00pm to 10:00pm

Tuesday, April 23, 2024

7:00pm to 10:00pm

Tuesday, April 30, 2024

7:00pm to 10:00pm

Tuesday, May 7, 2024

7:00pm to 10:00pm

Tuesday, May 14, 2024

7:00pm to 10:00pm

Tuesday, May 21, 2024

7:00pm to 10:00pm
S M T W T F S
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31