Borough Office Temporarily Closed to Public Until Further Notice »

*Due to concerns associated with coaronavirus (COVID-19), and the increasing likelihood of the effects of the virus...

Road Closure

14TH ST. Road Closure 5/18/2021 »

Due to waterline replacement project, Monaca Public Works crew will be working on the bottom of 14th Street...

Cancelled

Council Meeting-CANCELLED »

Wednesday, May 19th, Council Workshop Meeting Cancelled.Next Scheduled Meeting:  Tues. May 25th, 2021...

election

Municipal Primary Election Day »

Election Day TUESDAY MAY 18TH, 2021Please click here to find your Polling Place.

E.g., 06/17/2021
E.g., 06/17/2021

Tuesday, May 18, 2021

Tires
9:00am to 1:00pm
TIRE COLLECTION EVENT
7:00pm to 11:00pm
Due to Election Day, meeting was scheduled and advertised for Wednesday, May 19th.

Wednesday, May 19, 2021

7:00pm to 11:00pm
Council Meeting for Wednesday, May 19th, 2021 CANCELLED.

Saturday, May 22, 2021

9:00am to 1:00pm
Beaver County Drive-Thru Recycling CollectionSaturday May 22nd, from 9am-1pm Flyer, Click HERE 

Tuesday, May 25, 2021

7:00pm to 11:00pm
7:00pm to 11:00pm

Monday, May 31, 2021

Flag
10:30am to 12:00pm
The annual Memorial Day Parade will be held:Monday, May 31st Beginning at 10:30a.m.

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

7:00pm to 11:00pm
7:00pm to 11:00pm

Friday, June 4, 2021

Music
6:00pm to 9:00pm
Event Information:

Tuesday, June 8, 2021

7:00pm to 11:00pm
7:00pm to 11:00pm

Tuesday, June 15, 2021

7:00pm to 11:00pm
7:00pm to 11:00pm

Tuesday, June 22, 2021

7:00pm to 11:00pm
7:00pm to 11:00pm

Tuesday, June 29, 2021

7:00pm to 11:00pm

Thursday, July 1, 2021

Music
6:00pm to 9:00pm
Event Information:The Monaca CDC will again sponsor First Friday Concert Series beginning in JuneLocation:...

Tuesday, July 6, 2021

7:00pm to 11:00pm

Tuesday, July 13, 2021

7:00pm to 11:00pm

Tuesday, July 20, 2021

7:00pm to 11:00pm

Tuesday, July 27, 2021

7:00pm to 11:00pm

Sunday, August 1, 2021

Music
6:00pm to 9:00pm
Event Information:The Monaca CDC will again sponsor First Friday Concert Series beginning in JuneLocation:...

Tuesday, August 3, 2021

7:00pm to 11:00pm

Tuesday, August 10, 2021

7:00pm to 11:00pm

Tuesday, August 17, 2021

7:00pm to 11:00pm

Tuesday, August 24, 2021

7:00pm to 11:00pm

Tuesday, August 31, 2021

7:00pm to 11:00pm

Wednesday, September 1, 2021

Music
6:00pm to 9:00pm
Event Information:The Monaca CDC will again sponsor First Friday Concert Series beginning in JuneLocation:...

Tuesday, September 7, 2021

7:00pm to 11:00pm

Tuesday, September 14, 2021

7:00pm to 11:00pm

Tuesday, September 21, 2021

7:00pm to 11:00pm

Tuesday, September 28, 2021

7:00pm to 11:00pm

Friday, October 1, 2021

Music
6:00pm to 9:00pm
Event Information:The Monaca CDC will again sponsor First Friday Concert Series beginning in JuneLocation:...

Tuesday, October 5, 2021

7:00pm to 11:00pm

Tuesday, October 12, 2021

7:00pm to 11:00pm

Tuesday, October 19, 2021

7:00pm to 11:00pm

Tuesday, October 26, 2021

7:00pm to 11:00pm

Tuesday, November 2, 2021

7:00pm to 11:00pm

Tuesday, November 9, 2021

7:00pm to 11:00pm

Tuesday, November 16, 2021

7:00pm to 11:00pm

Tuesday, November 23, 2021

7:00pm to 11:00pm

Tuesday, November 30, 2021

7:00pm to 11:00pm

Tuesday, December 7, 2021

7:00pm to 11:00pm

Tuesday, December 14, 2021

7:00pm to 11:00pm

Tuesday, December 21, 2021

7:00pm to 11:00pm

Tuesday, December 28, 2021

7:00pm to 11:00pm

Tuesday, January 4, 2022

7:00pm to 11:00pm

Tuesday, January 11, 2022

7:00pm to 11:00pm

Tuesday, January 18, 2022

7:00pm to 11:00pm

Tuesday, January 25, 2022

7:00pm to 11:00pm

Tuesday, February 1, 2022

7:00pm to 11:00pm

Tuesday, February 8, 2022

7:00pm to 11:00pm

Tuesday, February 15, 2022

7:00pm to 11:00pm

Tuesday, February 22, 2022

7:00pm to 11:00pm

Tuesday, March 1, 2022

7:00pm to 11:00pm

Tuesday, March 8, 2022

7:00pm to 11:00pm

Tuesday, March 15, 2022

7:00pm to 11:00pm

Tuesday, March 22, 2022

7:00pm to 11:00pm

Tuesday, March 29, 2022

7:00pm to 11:00pm

Tuesday, April 5, 2022

7:00pm to 11:00pm

Tuesday, April 12, 2022

7:00pm to 11:00pm

Tuesday, April 19, 2022

7:00pm to 11:00pm

Tuesday, April 26, 2022

7:00pm to 11:00pm

May

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
 
 

Upcoming Events

May 18, 2021 - 9:00am to May 22, 2021 - 1:00pm
May 22, 2021 - 9:00am to 1:00pm