public survey

Flourish, Beaver County: Parent Survey »

In an effort to address some of the mental health challenges our students are currently facing, Flourish, Beaver County...

coming soon

Exciting News »

609 Pennsylvania Ave-  MONACA LOFTS

Downtown Monaca

Downtown Properties Resource Homepage for your Community  »

FIND A PROPERTY – FIX UP A PROPERTY – STRENGTHEN YOUR COMMUNITY

Public Meeting notice

Upcoming Board Meetings »

PUBLIC MEETING NOTICEIn PersonThe Borough of Monaca Planning Commission Board will...

E.g., 03/01/2024
E.g., 03/01/2024

Saturday, March 2, 2024

2:00pm to 4:00pm

Monday, March 4, 2024

5:00pm to 6:00pm
Family Crafts at Monaca Library

Tuesday, March 5, 2024

6:00pm to 7:00pm
Planning Commission will meet Tues. March 5th @6PM in council chambers at the Borough discussing Lot Consolidation for Monaca Lofts located at 609...
7:00pm to 10:00pm

Wednesday, March 6, 2024

BCCD
12:00pm to 3:30pm
Click here for FREE Spring Workshop Event INFO

Saturday, March 9, 2024

11:00am to 2:00pm
LIBRARY EVENTS:  3/9/2024Common Threads @ 11am-1pm Crochet, Knitting, and Needlepoint- Adults and Teens of any skill levelREAD TO ME!  @1pm-2pm  Children...

Tuesday, March 12, 2024

7:00pm to 10:00pm

Wednesday, March 13, 2024

3:00pm to 7:00pm
LIBRARY EVENTS:  3/13/2024Math and Science Tutoring @3-7pm

Friday, March 15, 2024

(All day)
Last day to register for a free Earth Day tree. Pick up will be at Monaca Public Library.Link to register: https://www.neighborhoodforest.org/parent-...

Saturday, March 16, 2024

2:00pm to 4:00pm

Tuesday, March 19, 2024

10:30am to 11:30am
Preschoolers
7:00pm to 10:00pm

Wednesday, March 20, 2024

3:00pm to 7:00pm
Library Events 3/20/2024Wednesday March 20-  Adult WaterColor Painting Class @6pmWednesday March 20-  Math and Science tutoring @3-7pm

Saturday, March 23, 2024

1:00pm to 2:00pm

Monday, March 25, 2024

2:30pm
Movie Matinee Movie Classics for Seniors 2:30pm

Tuesday, March 26, 2024

7:00pm to 10:00pm

Wednesday, March 27, 2024

(All day)
LIBRARY EVENTS:  3/27/2024Wednesday March 27-  Board Game Night @5:30pm (Tweens, Teens, and Adults)Wednesday March 27-  Math and Science Tutoring @3-7pm

Thursday, March 28, 2024

6:30pm
Purchase Tickets to “Comedy Show-Laughs For the Library!” with Mike Wysocki and Suzanne Lawrence. Benefits the Monaca Public Library.Location: Center...

Friday, March 29, 2024

closed good friday
(All day)
Borough office closed for Good Friday, March 29th, 2024

Saturday, March 30, 2024

egg hunt
1:00pm to 2:00pm

Tuesday, April 2, 2024

7:00pm to 10:00pm

Tuesday, April 9, 2024

7:00pm to 10:00pm

Tuesday, April 16, 2024

7:00pm to 10:00pm

Friday, April 19, 2024

comedy
6:30pm to 8:03pm

Tuesday, April 23, 2024

7:00pm to 10:00pm

Tuesday, April 30, 2024

7:00pm to 10:00pm

Tuesday, May 7, 2024

7:00pm to 10:00pm

Tuesday, May 14, 2024

7:00pm to 10:00pm

Tuesday, May 21, 2024

7:00pm to 10:00pm
S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Upcoming Events

March 30, 2024 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm